In the News
About Our Club
Club Officers
2016-17 Activities
Contact Us

June 2017
Cash Calendar Winners!

Beverley Banks ($100)
Ursula Bourque ($50)
Brenda Robinson ($50)
Samuel Dykstra ($50)
Phyllis Barr ($50)
Peter Rochon ($50)
David Turley ($50)

Click here to see all the winners!


Sing "The Lions Roar" along with the Russell Lions!

From left to right: Lion Gord Saunders, Lion Bill Rankin, Lion Henry Staal, Lion Earl Maas, Lion Jack McLaren, Lion Jim Sullivan and Lion Frank Thompson. Video by: Lion Marc Bourque



Board of Directors: 20162017

Title Name
Past President Lion Julius Toth
President Lion Raja Wysocki
First Vice-President Lion Sylvia Smith
Second Vice-President Lion Janice Stewart
Secretary Lion Margaret Pettipas
Treasurer Lion Peter Cowling
Director (1-year) Lion Dean Benson
Director (1-year) Lion Stephen Estabrooks
Director (2-year) Lion Jack McLaren
Director (2-year) Lion Robert Hannigan
Lion Tamer Lion Ken Erickson
Tail Twister TBD
Membership Chairperson Lion George Rogers

©20042016 Lions Club of Russell, Ontario. All rights reserved.
Contact Information